The Toronto Comic Jam Summer Spectacular

I didn’t participate in TCJ very much this summer, mostly due to my inability to get to Toronto.

So I was pleasantly surprised to see two of my panels in the TCJ Summer Spectacular issue. These must have been from pages left over from spring jams.

I wish there was someone local to comics jam with. But that’s what I get for living in the sticks.

Oh, yeah: in the photo, I’m on the left, chatting with Cameron Lee.

Leave a comment

Filed under art

Leave a Reply

