Humour When Drunk

How's your glass?

How’s your glass?

If you’re like me (I feel sorry for you), your sense of humour changes dramatically when drinking.

Once upon a time, I went into a DVD rental outlet with a buddy after a few drinks. I spend my brief time there reconceptualizing the film titles.

Out loud.

ATF

ATF

I was asked to leave. Upon our exit, I was chuckling (not so quietly) & my friend was apologizing for me.

Since I’ve been drinking this evening, that story is hilarious. When sober, I’m mortified.

Why did I share that? Tomorrow I get to blame it on beer.

Cheers!

The Truth!

The TRUTH!

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

