LOLing @ Lars

Stanger, the weakest of all metal

Stanger, the weakest of all metal.
Also, that’s not a typo, but an in-joke I decided you needed to know.
B/c you do need to know.

Another meme. Growing up, I was such a Metallica fan, then so disappointed by their post-Black Album work, that I can’t resist turning the screw.

Which makes me a bit of a hypocrite, b/c I fully support all artists’ efforts at evolution, even if it’s –quote-unquote– ‘selling out.’

Leave a comment

Filed under music

Leave a Reply

