Best Day in a Long Time

Dyed-dark daughter & faux-hawked grandson

It’s never easy when you don’t have wheels. Any time Mom heads ‘into town,’ as she calls it, I take her up on the offer. Monday was such a day.

As always, I was super-grumpy till I had a coffee, after which I was just normal-grumpy… until we reached out destination: my grandson’s place!

I remembered my camera, so I snapped a few pix, including this one of K teaching T about animals & their sounds.

T may’ve just turned two, but his farts are all-man.

Proud moments.

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

