It’s a Livin’ (not really)

Perfect: I found this image – as is – a minute ago. No bullshit.

Today was Data Rescue & Retrieval Day a Spinal Tap day, after I tried to get into my website for minor maintenance.

*sigh* To a lot of people, I’m a total geek; to real geeks, though, I’m nothing.

Salvage of the Day: My daughter visited earlier, I actually watched This Is Spinal Tap, & I had breakfast for dinner. To conclude in cliché: It’s the little things.

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

