Comics! Amazon & WikiLeaks

Amazon vs WikiLeaks - Caring for Books Is an Honour & Amazon Failed

Amazon vs WikiLeaks – Caring for Books
Is an Honour & Amazon Failed

Moment of honesty: Even though I believe my use of the swastika in the above cartoon is apt, hindsight makes me realize that it actually distracts from the message. But would I do anything differently if given the chance? We’ll never know.

Daniel Ellsberg critiques Amazon better than I could.

Leave a comment

Filed under art, life, opinion

Leave a Reply

